Contact Points

General Enquiries Librarian
Malta College of Arts Science and Technology
Library and Learning Resource Centre
Corradino Hill
Paola PLA 9032 Malta  

icon-phone-square 356 2398 7503/1/0
icon-envelope llrc@mcast.edu.mt

icon-globe Library Website

Ms. Liza Franco Director
 icon-envelope liza.franco@mcast.edu.mt
Ms. Abigail Anne Agius
 Assistant librarian
 icon-envelope abigail.agius@mcast.edu.mt
Mr. Alexander Micallef  Clerk
 icon-envelope alexander.micallef@mcast.edu.mt
Mr.Carmel Borg  Assistant Librarian
 icon-envelope carmel.borg@mcast.edu.mt
Ms. Josephine Mifsud Senior Assistant Librarian
 icon-envelope josephine.mifsud@mcast.edu.mt
Ms. Liliana Grech Senior Assistant Librarian
 icon-envelope liliana.grech@mcast.edu.mt
Ms. May Callus Assistant Librarian
 icon-envelope may.callus@mcast.edu.mt
Mr. Victor Vella  Senior Assistant Librarian
 icon-envelope victor.vella@mcast.edu.mt
Last updated:  1st November 2019