Contact Points

General Enquiries Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology
Library and Learning Resource Centre
Corradino Hill
Paola PLA 9032 Malta
icon-phone-square356 23987503/1/0
llrc@mcast.edu.mt
Library Website
Ms. Liza Franco Director
liza.franco@mcast.edu.mt
Ms. Abigail Anne Agius
Assistant librarian
abigail.agius@mcast.edu.mt
Mr. Alexander Micallef Clerk
icon-envelope alexander.micallef@mcast.edu.mt
Mr.Carmel Borg Senior Assistant Librarian
carmel.borg@mcast.edu.mt
Ms. Josephine Mifsud Senior Assistant Librarian
josephine.mifsud@mcast.edu.mt
Ms. Liliana Grech Senior Assistant Librarian
liliana.grech@mcast.edu.mt
Ms. May Callus Assistant Librarian
may.callus@mcast.edu.mt
Mr. Victor Vella Senior Assistant Librarian
victor.vella@mcast.edu.mt
Last updated:  3rd August 2021