Contact Points

General Enquiries Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology
Library and Learning Resource Centre
Corradino Hill
Paola PLA 9032 Malta
icon-phone-square356 23987503/1/0
llrc@mcast.edu.mt
Library Website
Ms. Liza Franco Director
liza.franco@mcast.edu.mt
Ms. Abigail Anne Agius
 Assistant librarian
 abigail.agius@mcast.edu.mt
Mr. Alexander Micallef  Clerk
icon-envelope alexander.micallef@mcast.edu.mt
Mr.Carmel Borg  Assistant Librarian
carmel.borg@mcast.edu.mt
Ms. Josephine Mifsud Senior Assistant Librarian
icon-envelope josephine.mifsud@mcast.edu.mt
Ms. Liliana Grech Senior Assistant Librarian
liliana.grech@mcast.edu.mt
Ms. May Callus Assistant Librarian
may.callus@mcast.edu.mt
Mr. Victor Vella  Senior Assistant Librarian
 victor.vella@mcast.edu.mt
Last updated:  1st November 2019