MCAST :: Malta College of Arts Science and Technology




Stipends

The MCAST Stipends Office is responsible for the running of the Maintenance Grants scheme across the College. Anything which is related to the issue of Maintenance or Supplementary Maintenance Grants to students attending MCAST is to be addressed to this office as follows:

 

  • Stipends Office: Room 306B - Students' House, MCAST Main Campus, Paola
  • Monday till Friday: 8:30 - 12:00

 

MCAST Stipends Office Staff:

 

Mr Noel Farrugia

noel.farrugia@mcast.edu.mt

23987123

  • Cross-Curricular Courses
  • Institute for the Creative Arts
  • Institute of Engineering and Transport - Aviation Maintenance Training Centre
  • Institute of Engineering and Transport - Mechanical Engineering

Ms Kristy Seychell

kristy.seychell@mcast.edu.mt

23987106

  • Institute of Engineering and Transport - Building & Construction Engineering
  • Institute of Community Services
  • Pathway (Malta and Gozo)

Ms Doris Baldacchino

doris.baldacchino@mcast.edu.mt

23987108

  • Gozo Campus
  • Institute of Applied Sciences - Centre of Agriculture, Aquatics and Animal Sciences
  • Institute of Information and Communications Technology

Ms Melanie Dyer

melanie.dyer@mcast.edu.mt

23987102

  • Institute of Applied Sciences
  • Institute of Business Management & Commerce
  • Institute of Engineering and Transport – Centre for Maritime Studies

Mr. John Vella

Stipends@mcast.edu.mt

23987128

  • Institute of Engineering and Transport – Electrical and Electronics Engineering

 

MCAST Apprenticeship

Ms Therese Camilleri

apprenticeship@mcast.edu.mt

23987152/3

 

 

Useful Links:

Infomation about Supplementary, Mature & Foreign Application

SMGB website where to apply for stipends online


MCAST :: Malta College of Arts Science and Technology