MCAST :: Malta College of Arts Science and Technology




Contact Details

 

President of the Board of Governors

Dr Silvio De Bono
Tel: +356 23987305/6

Personal Assistant to the President of the Board of Governors

Ms Deborah Vella
deborah.vella@mcast.edu.mt

Principal and CEO

Mr Stephen Cachia
Tel: +356 23987317
stephen.cachia@mcast.edu.mt

Personal Assistant to the Principal and CEO

Ms Sandra Chircop
sandra.chricop@mcast.edu.mt
 Vice-Principal Ing Vince Maione
Tel: +35623987119
vince.maione@mcast.edu.mt
 Personal Assistant to Vice Principal Ms Grace Barbara
Tel: +35623987226

Deputy Principal - Academic Operations and Student Services

Mr Anthony Saliba
Tel: +356 23987307
anthony.saliba@mcast.edu.mt
Registrar Mr Ronald Curmi
Tel: +356 23987111 
registrar@mcast.edu.mt
Deputy Registrar Mr John Vella
john.vella@mcast.edu.mt
Deputy Registrar Mr Josef Buttigieg
josef.buttigieg@mcast.edu.mt
Personal Assistant to the Registrar Ms Sharon Vella
sharon.vella@mcast.edu.mt
Head - Foundation College Dr Tatiana Chircop
Tel:+35623987177 
tatjana.chircop@mcast.edu.mt
Clerk  Mr Daryl Grima
Tel: +35623987132
Head - Technical College Dr Mario Cardona
Tel: +35623987175 
mario.cardona@mcast.edu.mt
Administrative Officer  Ms Natalie Agius Barbuta
Tel: +35623987130
Head - University College Dr Ing Alex Rizzo
TeL +35623987176 
alex.rizzo@mcast.edu.mt
Administrative Officer  Ms Isabella Anna Zeno
Tel: +35623987172
Director - HR  Ms Josephine Abdillla
Tel: +35623987210
josephine.abdilla@mcast.edu.mt
Director - Strategy and Special Projects


Mr Oscar Borg
Tel +356 23987100
oscar.borg@mcast.edu.mt
Financial Controller

Mr Pierre Sammut
Tel +356 23987214
pierre.sammut@mcast.edu.mt
Director - Quality Assurance  Ing Pierre Dalmas
Tel +35623987121
pierre.dalmas@mcast.edu.mt
Librarian


Mr Anthony Saliba
Tel +356 23987502
anthony.saliba@mcast.edu.mt
General Manager MG2i Mr Stephen Vella
Tel: +35623987175
Director Student Outreach Services and Events


Mr John Bartolo 
Tel +356 23987134
john.bartolo@mcast.edu.mt
Director - Partnerships Office Ing Louis Aquilina
Tel: +35623987142
louis.aquilina@mcast.edu.mt
Director - Student Support Services Dr Rose Falzon
Tel: +35623987187
rose.falzon@mcast.edu.mt
Director - EU Projects Perit Deborah Borg
Tel: + 35623987401
deborah.borg@mcast.edu.mt
Director - Apprentices Ms Therese Camilleri
Tel: +35623987152
therese.camilleri@mcast.edu.mt
Director - Curriculum Dr Nadia Vassallo
Tel: +35623987518
nadia.vassallo@mcast.edu.mt
Deputy Director - Curriculum and Learning Support Mr Giuseppe Gauci
giuseppe.gauci@mcast.edu.mt
Deputy Director - Learning Support and Inclusion Mr Kenny Muscat
kenny.muscat@mcast.edu.mt
Director - Data and Information Management Mr Mario Pace
Tel: +35623987141
mario.pace@mcast.edu.mt
Director - Innovation and Entrepreneurship Mr Eric Flask
Tel: +35623987333
eric.flask@mcast.edu.mt
Director - Communications Mr Pablo Micallef
Tel: +35623987238
pablo.micallef@mcast.edu.mt
Communications and Public Relations Manager Ms Caroline Balzan
Tel +356 23987309
caroline.balzan@mcast.edu.mt
Health & Safety Manager Mr Peter Micallef
Tel +356 23987405
peter.micallef@mcast.edu.mt
IT Manager Mr Daniel Zammit
Tel +356 23987468
daniel.zammit@mcast.edu.mt
Business Development Manager Ms Irene Bugeja
Tel +356 23987161
irene.bugeja@mcast.edu.mt
Business Development Manager Ms Natalie Camenzuli
Tel: +35623987140
natalie.camenzuli@mcast.edu.mt
Precincts Manager Mr Saviour Grech
Tel +356 23987404
saviour.grech@mcast.edu.mt
Administration and Procurement Manager Ms Jane Schembri
Tel +356 23987234
jane.schembri@mcast.edu.mt
Estates Manager Mr Quentin Farrugia
Tel: +35623987406
quentin.farrugia@mcast.edu.mt
Senior Counsellor


Ms Marthese Vassallo 
Tel +356 23987133
marthese.vassallo@mcast.edu.mt
Counsellor Ms Sara Ann Baldacchino
Tel +356 23987186
Sara.Ann.Baldacchino@mcast.edu.mt

Ms Isabel Camillieri
Tel +35623987115
isabel.camilleri@mcast.edu.mt

Mr Josef Mizzi
Tel +35623987129
josef.mizzi@mcast.edu.mt
Career Advisers Mr Robert Cassar
Tel +356 23987135
robert.cassar@mcast.edu.mt

Ms Veronique Vella Muskat
Tel +35623987136
veronique.vella.muskat@mcast.edu.mt
Student Liaison Manager Mr Marina Sceberras
Tel +356 23987310
marina.sceberras@mcast.edu.mt
INSTITUTES
    MCAST Main Campus Triq Kordin, Paola PLA 9032
Tel: +356 23987100
Fax: +356 23987316
Email:information@mcast.edu.mt
    Institute of Applied Sciences MCAST Main Campus, Corradino Hill, Paola PLA 9032
Director: Tonio Pace
Tel: +356 23987369
Fax: +356 23987369
Email: ias@mcast.edu.mt
    Institute of Applied Sciences - Centre for Agriculture, Aquatics and Animal Sciences Luqa Road, Qormi QRM 9075
A/Deputy Director: Mr Malcolm Borg
Tel: +356 23987340
Email: CAAAS@mcast.edu.mt
    Institute for the Creative Arts Misraħ Għonoq, Tarġa Gap
Mosta, MST 1735
Director: Mr Tyrone Grima
Tel: +356 23987753
Fax: +356 21433205
Email: adi@mcast.edu.mt
    Institute of Engineering and Transport -Building and Construction 

T/G fi Triq il-Kbira, Naxxar NXR 1971
Director: Mr Ray Vassallo
Deputy Director: Mr Godwin Caruana

Tel: +356 21423626/7
Fax: +356 21423624
Email: ibce@mcast.edu.mt

    Institute of Business Management and Commerce MCAST Main Campus, 
Triq Kordin, Paola PLA 9032
Director: Mr David Kenely
Tel: +356 23987600
Fax: +356 23987640
Email: ibac@mcast.edu.mt
    Institute of Community Services

MCAST Main Campus, 
Triq Kordin, Paola PLA 9032
A/Director: Mr Philip Vella
Deputy Director: Ms Anne Marie Cassar 

Tel: +356 23987550
Fax: +356 23987590
Email: ics@mcast.edu.mt

    Institute of Engineering and Transport - Electrical and Electronics 

MCAST Main Campus, 
Triq Kordin, Paola PLA 9032
Director: Mr Ray Vassallo

Tel: +356 23987700
Fax: +356 23987740
Email: eei@mcast.edu.mt

    Institute of Information and Communication Technology

MCAST Main Campus,
Triq Kordin, Paola PLA 9032
Director: Mr Conrad Vassallo
Tel: +356 23987350
Fax: +356 23987390
Email: ict@mcast.edu.mt

    Institute of Engineering and Transport - Maritime

Villa Portelli, Triq Marina,
Kalkara KKR 1211
Director: Mr Ray Vassallo
Deputy Director: Mr Ben Stuart

Tel: +356 23987768
Fax: +356 21809057
Email: maritime@mcast.edu.mt

    Institute of Engineering and Transport -  Mechanical

MCAST Main Campus,
Triq Kordin, Paola PLA 9032
Director: Mr Ray Vassallo
Deputy Director: Mr Frank Dalli

Deputy Director: Mr Anthony Bartolo

Tel: +356 23987450
Fax: +356 23987490
Email: ime@mcast.edu.mt

    MCAST Gozo Campus MCAST Gozo Campus, JF De Chambray Street, 
Ghajnsielem, Gozo GSM 1053
Director: Mr Godwin Grech
Tel: +356 23987665
Email:gozocampus@mcast.edu.mt

MCAST :: Malta College of Arts Science and Technology